Meet Our Team

Welcome to The Summit At Plantsville! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 860-628-0364 or by email at Info@SummitAtPlantsville.com.

Doug Melanson

Administrator

Administrator@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Gail Moutinho

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Juliet See

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Travis Knightly

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Social Services Director

SocialWork@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Diane Stukshis

Dining Director

Dining@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Ron Ciaburri

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@SummitAtPlantsville.com

MaryJane Oliveira

Admissions

Admissions@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Barbara Blau

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Audrey Reynolds

Business Office Manager

Finance@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Karen Webster

Human Resources

Administration@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Charles Aidoo

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Katherine Rodriguez

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Eileen Patterson

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@SummitAtPlantsville.com

Kristin Quintero

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@SummitAtPlantsville.com